Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

 

Date/Time Event
20/08/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dine With Psychic Mediums - Friday 20th August 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
12/09/2021
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Psychic High Tea Sunday 12th September 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
25/09/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1920'S Tracy Gang Murder Mystery Saturday 25th September 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
10/10/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
BARRC Animal Rescue High Tea Fundraiser Sunday 10th October 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
16/10/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
A Hogwarts Feast :- Saturday 16th October 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
22/10/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dine With Psychic Mediums - Friday 22nd October 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
24/10/2021
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fairytale Pop-up Weddings Sunday 24th October 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
29/10/2021
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swan Ball Friday 29th October 2021 PRIVATE FUNCTION
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
01/11/2021
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
100 Years of Rotary Celebration Monday 1st November 2021.........Stay tuned for more details
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
12/11/2021
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
ClueDunNit 'Playing Around' Friday 12th November 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2 3 4 5

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.