Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

 

Date/Time Event
03/07/2021
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
ClueDunNit 'The Pokeingham Murders' Saturday 3rd July 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
17/07/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
PRIVATE - Red Hatters Christmas In July Dinner Dance - Saturday 17th July 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
18/07/2021
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Psychic High Tea Sunday 18th July 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
19/07/2021
11:45 am - 2:30 pm
Christmas In July Luncheon Monday 19th July 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
20/08/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dine With Psychic Mediums - Friday 20th August 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
12/09/2021
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Psychic High Tea Sunday 12th September 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
22/10/2021
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dine With Psychic Mediums - Friday 22nd October 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
29/10/2021
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swan Ball Friday 30th October 2020 PRIVATE FUNCTION
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
12/11/2021
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
ClueDunNit 'Playing Around' Friday 12th November 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
14/11/2021
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Psychic High Tea Sunday 14th November 2021
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2 3 4 5

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.