Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

 

Date/Time Event
23/02/2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 23rd February 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
24/02/2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Monday 24th February 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
29/02/2020
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cluedunnit - "Murder on the Nile" Dinner Theatre Saturday 29th February 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
08/03/2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 8th March 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
16/03/2020
11:45 am - 2:00 pm
Luncheon Special Monday 16th March 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
26/03/2020
11:45 am - 2:00 pm
Luncheon Special Thursday 26th March 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
27/03/2020
11:45 am - 2:00 pm
Luncheon Special Friday 27th March 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
05/04/2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 5th April 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
26/04/2020
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 26th April 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
03/05/2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
BARRC Animal Rescue High Tea Fundraiser Sunday 3rd May 2020
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2 3

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.