Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

 

Date/Time Event
10/02/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 10th February 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
17/02/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 17th February 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
24/02/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 24th February 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
03/03/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 3rd March 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
10/03/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 10th March 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
24/03/2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
High Tea Fundraiser:- Perth Chihuahua Rescue Sunday 24th March 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
31/03/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 31st March 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
19/05/2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Honey High Tea - Sunday 19th May 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
25/05/2019
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Murder Mystery; Tracy Gang Saturday 25th May 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
13/07/2019
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Christmas In July Dinner Dance - Saturday 13th July 2019
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.