Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

 

Date/Time Event
21/11/2018
7:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Faulty Towers 'The Dining Experience' Wednesday 21st November 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
25/11/2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 25th November 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
30/11/2018
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Local Businesses Christmas Party Friday 30th November 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
02/12/2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
BOOKED OUT High Tea - Sunday 2nd December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
05/12/2018
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Seniors Matinee Christmas Luncheon Dance Wednesday 5th December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
07/12/2018
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Christmas Capers Murder Mystery - Friday 7th December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
08/12/2018
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Christmas Capers Murder Mystery - Saturday 8th December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
15/12/2018
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
BOOKED OUT Back To The 70's 80's Disco - Saturday 15th December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
16/12/2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Sunday 16th December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
22/12/2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High Tea - Saturday 22nd December 2018
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.